Around Sacramento Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Citrus Heights Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Community Event, Food/Tasting, Health & Wellness/Nutrition
Great Sacramento Vegan Burger Battle
Go! Eat! Vote! More than 30 chefs and restaurants will offer mouth-watering vegan burgers on their menus throughout the month of June. Diners may vote for their favorites in a variety of categories. See the event website for a complete list of participatin...
Nourish Health Bar & Café
Citrus Heights, CA

Mon 6/25/18 - Sat 6/30/18
Special Event: Education
Job Coach
Looking for a job? Need help? Meet one-on-one with a trained job coach who will help you spruce up your resume, build better job-searching techniques, learn how to ace the interview, and more. Reservations are required.
Sacramento Public Library - Sylvan Oaks
Citrus Heights, CA

Thu 6/28/18 at 4pm-6pm
Thu 7/5/18 at 4pm-6pm
Thu 7/12/18 at 4pm-6pm
Thu 7/19/18 at 4pm-6pm
Thu 7/26/18 at 4pm-6pm
Special Event: Family/Child (Books)
Sensory Storytime
Enjoy a special storytime for kids with autism and/or sensory disorders featuring books, music, fidget toys, crafts and more.
Sacramento Public Library - Sylvan Oaks
Citrus Heights, CA

Thu 7/5/18 at 10:30am-11am
Special Event: Children
Sensory Storytime
Join us for a special storytime for kids with autism and/or sensory disorders featuring books, music, fidget toys, crafts and more! The presenter is the parent of a young man with autism and there will lots of time for parents to network with others. Noise...
Sacramento Public Library - Sylvan Oaks
Citrus Heights, CA

Sat 7/21/18 at 10:30am-11:05am
Sat 8/18/18 at 10:30am-11:05am
Sat 9/15/18 at 10:30am-11:05am
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: