Around Sacramento Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


East Sacramento Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Art: Art Show
Fauna Anomaly
"Fauna Anomaly" (2017) is curated by John Stuart Berger. Berger, who is known for his creepy crawlers and other curious creatures, is also program director of Short Center North and has included several students and staff from the Short Center North, along...
Fe Gallery & Metal Studio
East Sacramento, CA

Tue 5/30/17 - Thu 6/1/17 at 9pm-4pm
Art: Art Show, Painting
Trains, Planes & Automobiles
The June/July show at Fe Gallery is an artistic celebration of some of our major modes of transportation, as visualized by Jim Marxen, Camilo Valencia, Kevin Wilhite, and Garrett Winiecke & Sean Bailey. The opening reception will take place June 10 from 6-...
Fe Gallery & Metal Studio
East Sacramento, CA

Sat 6/10/17 at 6pm-9pm
Mon 6/12/17 - Fri 6/16/17 at 9am-4pm
Mon 6/19/17 - Fri 6/23/17 at 9am-4pm
Mon 6/26/17 - Fri 6/30/17 at 9am-4pm
Mon 7/3/17 at 9am-4pm
Art: Art Show, Gallery
Tiny Monsters 2017
"Tiny Monsters 2017," the August-September exhibition at Fe Gallery, is a group show featuring each artist's interpretation of a monster in a space no larger than 12 by 10 inches. The opening reception will take place Aug. 12 from 6-9 pm.
Fe Gallery & Metal Studio
East Sacramento, CA

Sat 8/12/17 at 6pm-9pm
Mon 8/14/17 - Fri 8/18/17 at 9am-4pm
Mon 8/21/17 - Fri 8/25/17 at 9am-4pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: