Around Sacramento Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Lake Tahoe Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Music: Jazz, Pop, Rock
Bruce Hornsby
Admired by jazz fans and beloved by Deadheads, the former Grateful Dead keyboardist made a name for himself as a masterful songwriter, pianist and vocalist. A multi-Platinum selling Grammy winner, Bruce Hornsby's music blends the best of jazz, pop, rock an...
MontBleu Resort Casino & Spa
Lake Tahoe, NV

Sat 7/8/17 at 8pm
Theater: Experimental/Perf. Art
Luma: Art in Darkness
This production dazzles and delights audiences with perfectly performed musical expressions of light executed by unseen performers. Captivating choreography and a sensational soundtrack takes 3-dimensional illuminated illusions to another level of kinetic...
MontBleu Resort Casino & Spa
Lake Tahoe, NV

Wed 7/12/17 - Sun 7/16/17 at 8pm
Thu 7/20/17 - Sat 7/22/17 at 8pm
Fri 7/28/17 - Sun 7/30/17 at 8pm
Thu 8/3/17 - Sun 8/6/17 at 8pm
Thu 8/10/17 - Sun 8/13/17 at 8pm
Music: Rap/Hip Hop
Jermaine Dupri
Hip-hop/rap artist, producer, songwriter and mogul Jermaine Dupri has been in the game for nearly three decades. Dupri founded (and is still CEO of) So So Def Recordings in 1989, and introduced Kris Kross, Xscape, Usher, Da Brat, TLC, Bow Wow and others. H...
MontBleu Resort Casino & Spa
Lake Tahoe, NV

Fri 7/14/17 at 10pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Cheech & Chong
During their original run, Marin and Chong released nine comedy albums between 1972 and 1985, were nominated for four Grammy Awards and won one. They also starred in eight feature films, almost always portraying a pair of comical stoners stumbling through ...
MontBleu Resort Casino & Spa
Lake Tahoe, NV

Fri 8/18/17 at 8pm
Music: Jazz
Herbie Hancock
The pianist Herbie Hancock is a giant of modern music, especially jazz fusion. He is masterful on the piano and to this day his improvisatory gifts are formidable. Hancock played with Miles Davis in the 1960s and Davis sang his praises. He has won 14 Gramm...
MontBleu Resort Casino & Spa
Lake Tahoe, NV

Sat 8/19/17 at 8pm
Sports: Other
The Tahoe Show
The Tahoe Show is an annual bodybuilding, figure, fitness and physique/bikini competition that attracts hundreds of competitors from throughout Nevada and California.
MontBleu Resort Casino & Spa
Lake Tahoe, NV

Sat 8/26/17 at 10am and 6pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: