Around Sacramento Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Modesto Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Music: Latin/Salsa, Jazz
Dharma Latin Jazz Quintet
The award-winning Dharma Latin Jazz Quintet, led by Jamie Dubberly, performs at the brand new Moon & Sixpence Music & Art House.
Moon & Sixpence Music & Art House
Modesto, CA

Thu 7/27/17 at 8pm
Music: Cover/Tribute Band/Performer
The Reunion Beatles: Fantasy Tribute
"The Reunion Beatles: Fantasy Tribute" "reunites" John, Paul George and Ringo in later years with a concert that features all of their most memorable songs, as well as their solo hits.
The State Theatre of Modesto
Modesto, CA

Thu 7/27/17 at 8pm
Sports: Baseball
Stockton Ports at Modesto Nuts
The Modesto Nuts take on the visiting Stockton Ports.
John Thurman Field
Modesto, CA

Thu 7/27/17 - Sun 7/30/17 at 7:05pm
Fri 8/18/17 - Sun 8/20/17 at 7:05pm
Special Event: Class/Workshop, Meeting, Social Event
Toast Breakers
A member club of Toastmasters International, a world leader in communication and leadership development, Toast Breaker meetings are stimulating, informative and thought-provoking. They provide a supportive and positive learning experience in which members ...
Michael's Pizza Bar & Grill
Modesto, CA

Thu 7/27/17 at 6:30am-8am
Thu 8/3/17 at 6:30am-8am
Special Event: Class/Workshop
A Matter of Balance
A Matter of Balance can help reduce the fear of falling and increase the activity levels of older adults who have concerns about falling. This 8-week award-winning program can help participants to view falls and fear of falling as controllable; set realist...
Mancini Hall
Modesto, CA

Thu 8/3/17 at 1pm-3pm
Thu 8/10/17 at 1pm-3pm
Thu 8/17/17 at 1pm-3pm
Thu 8/24/17 at 1pm-3pm
Thu 8/31/17 at 1pm-3pm
Special Event: Benefit/Fundraiser, Community Event, Bowling
McHenry Bowl Benefit Bowl
This Bowling fundraiser will support the American Foundation for Suicide Prevention Central Valley Chapter.
McHenry Bowl
Modesto, CA

Sat 8/5/17 at 12pm-3pm
Sports: Baseball
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at Modesto Nuts
The Nuts, the Seattle Mariners' Advanced-A affiliate, host the Dodgers' club, the Quakes, in California League play.
John Thurman Field
Modesto, CA

Tue 8/8/17 - Thu 8/10/17 at 7:05pm
Sports: Baseball
San Jose Giants at Modesto Nuts
The Nuts, the Seattle Mariners' Advanced-A club, host the San Jose Giants, San Francisco's affiliate, in a California League rivalry.
John Thurman Field
Modesto, CA

Fri 8/11/17 - Sat 8/12/17 at 7:05pm
Sun 8/13/17 at 6:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Lake Elsinore Storm at Modesto Nuts
The Nuts, the Seattle Mariners' Advanced-A affiliate, host the Padres' club, the Storm, in California League play.
John Thurman Field
Modesto, CA

Tue 8/29/17 - Thu 8/31/17 at 7:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Visalia Rawhide at Modesto Nuts
The Nuts, the Seattle Mariners' Advanced-A club, host the Rawhide, the Arizona Diamondbacks' team, in a California League game.
John Thurman Field
Modesto, CA

Fri 9/1/17 - Sat 9/2/17 at 7:05pm
Sun 9/3/17 at 6:05pm
Mon 9/4/17 at 2:05pm
Special Event: Benefit/Fundraiser, Community Event
AFSP's Out of the Darkness Community Walk
This benefit walk is being held by the Central Valley California Chapter of the American Foundation for Suicide Prevention. Walk as an individual or team to raise awareness and funds that allow the AFSP to invest in research, create educational programs, a...
Graceada Park
Modesto, CA

Sat 9/16/17 at 9am-12am
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: