Around Sacramento Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Nevada City Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Art: Art Show, MIxed Media, Art Gallery
Michael Shemchuk: Surface Tension
Notable abstract mixed media artist Michael Shemchuk features his series of collage transfer paintings during the month of October. Stop by the gallery after Open Studios on Sat., Oct. 19, 5-7pm as he shares the fascinating process he used in his "Surface ...
LeeAnn Brook Fine Art
Nevada City, CA

Tue 10/22/19 - Fri 10/25/19 at 12pm-5pm
Sat 10/26/19 at 11am-5pm
Sun 10/27/19 - Wed 10/30/19 at 12pm-5pm
Art: Art Show, Art Talk, Gallery, Painting, Mixed Media
LeeAnn Brook Fine Art Martha Meredith: Threshold
A show of monotype collage series inspired by an artist’s personal journey. Martha Meredith will share her inspiration for her work at the reception during the ArtTalk on November 1, 5-7pm. Show also features new mixed media landscape paintings by LeeAnn B...
LeeAnn Brook Fine Art
Nevada City, CA

Fri 11/1/19 - Sat 11/30/19 at 12pm-5pm
Special Event: Benefit/Fundraiser
Friends of the Nevada County Libraries Book Sale
The next Friends of the Nevada County Libraries book sale will be held on Saturday, November 2, 2019 from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. at the Doris Foley Historical Library at 211 No. Pine St., Nevada City. There are thousands of paperback and hardback books includin...
Doris Foley Historical Library
Nevada City, CA

Sat 11/2/19 at 9am-3pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: