Around Sacramento Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Old Sacramento Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: History/Science, Museum, Living History, Tour
Old Sacramento Underground Tours
Revealing what's been hidden beneath the city for more than 150 years, the Old Sacramento Underground Tour gives visitors the unique opportunity to discover the strange but true stories below historic buildings and sidewalks. The tour lets guests explore e...
Sacramento History Museum
Old Sacramento, CA

Tue 6/27/17 - Wed 6/28/17 at 11am, 12:30pm, and 2pm
Thu 6/29/17 at 11am-3pm
Sat 7/1/17 at 10:30am-3pm
Sun 7/2/17 at 10:30am-2:30pm
Mon 7/3/17 at 11am, 12:30pm, and 2pm
Special Event: History/Science, Museum, Tour
Underground After Hours
Relive the night life of Gold Rush Sacramento – if you dare. Your guides for Underground After Hours divulge matters they just can’t discuss on the daytime tours: Murder, mischief, madness, mayhem – and madams. Spend a night on the new town with a shady ch...
Sacramento History Museum
Old Sacramento, CA

Thu 6/29/17 - Sat 7/1/17 at 6pm
Thu 7/6/17 - Sat 7/8/17 at 6pm
Thu 7/13/17 - Sat 7/15/17 at 6pm
Thu 7/20/17 - Sat 7/22/17 at 6pm
Thu 7/27/17 - Sat 7/29/17 at 6pm
Special Event: Living History
A Secret History of American River People
The Sacramento History Museum is proud to present a compelling new exhibit titled A Secret History of American River People opening on Saturday, July 1, 2017. The special art and history project is part of a larger effort that spans many years, covers mult...
Sacramento History Museum
Old Sacramento, CA

Sat 7/1/17 - Sun 7/30/17 at 10am-5pm
Special Event: History/Science, Community Event, Fair/Festival, For the Family
Gold Rush Days
Gold Rush Days, an annual commemoration of the California Gold Rush that brings visitors back to the 1850s, takes place throughout Old Sacramento. The popular event features musicians performing live on several stages, Old West theatrics, history re-enactm...
Old Sacramento
Old Sacramento, CA

Fri 9/1/17 at 9am-4pm
Sat 9/2/17 - Sun 9/3/17 at 11am-7pm
Mon 9/4/17 at 11am-5pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: