Around Sacramento Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Petaluma Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Music: Folk
The Kingston Trio
Although two of the original members of the famous clean-cut 1950s and '60s folk ensemble have died, and the remaining original member retired, the reconstituted trio remains a popular on tour. The original Trio helped to define the folk movement of the '6...
McNear's Mystic Theatre
Petaluma, CA

Thu 6/14/18 at 8:30pm
Art: Art Show
Art in the Barn, Scenic Knoll Ranch
Ayris Hatton, a Marin artist, will exhibit "The Ladies" series of life-size famale figures in oil and related paintings in a newly renovated barn at Scenic Knoll Ranch near Sebastopol. Some of the studies and related finished work are included in the show....
Scenic Knoll Farm
Petaluma, CA

Sat 6/16/18 at 4pm-8pm
Sun 6/17/18 - Mon 6/18/18 at 1pm-5pm
Thu 6/21/18 at 1pm-5pm
Sat 6/23/18 - Mon 6/25/18 at 1pm-5pm
Thu 6/28/18 at 1pm-5pm
Music: Rap/Hip Hop
Slum Village
Rising from the rugged streets and rich musical tapestry of Detroit, Slum Village was formed in 1996 by three members: rappers Baatin and T3, plus rapper and producer Jay Dee (J Dilla). Current members are T3 and Illa J. Elzhi left in 2010. Jay Dee and Baa...
McNear's Mystic Theatre
Petaluma, CA

Sat 6/30/18 at 8:30pm
Music: Reggae
Katchafire
Katchafire is an explosive reggae force from New Zealand with an undeniably Maori sound.
McNear's Mystic Theatre
Petaluma, CA

Sun 7/8/18 at 8:30pm
Music: Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Rock, Pop
Saved by the 90s
Saved By The 90s began as a smash hit in NYC and are expanding their act.Dance and sing along to all of your favorites from the decade – No Doubt, Green Day, Nirvana, Ace of Base and many more.
McNear's Mystic Theatre
Petaluma, CA

Fri 7/13/18 at 8:30pm
Music: Cover/Tribute Band/Performer
Steelin' Dan
Steelin' Dan is a 10-piece Steely Dan cover band.
McNear's Mystic Theatre
Petaluma, CA

Sat 7/14/18 at 8:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: