Around Sacramento Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Rancho Cordova Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Farmers' Market, Food/Tasting
Soil Born Farms Online Marketplace & Drive-Thru Farmstand
Our weekly marketplace features organic produce, herbal products, prepared foods, seedlings, fruit trees and an assortment of healthy pantry staples, baked goods, gifts, home and garden goods that we have curated from local farms, bakeries, artisans and fa...
Soil Born Farms
Rancho Cordova, CA

Wed 1/27/21 at 12am-11:55pm
Wed 2/3/21 at 12am-11:55pm
Wed 2/10/21 at 12am-11:55pm
Wed 2/17/21 at 12am-11:55pm
Wed 2/24/21 at 12am-11:55pm
Special Event: Farmers' Market, Food/Tasting
Soil Born Farms Online Marketplace & Drive-Thru Farmstand
Our weekly marketplace features organic produce, herbal products, prepared foods, seedlings, fruit trees and an assortment of healthy pantry staples, baked goods, gifts, home and garden goods that we have curated from local farms, bakeries, artisans and fa...
Soil Born Farms
Rancho Cordova, CA

Thu 1/28/21 at 12am-9am
Thu 2/4/21 at 12am-9am
Thu 2/11/21 at 12am-9am
Thu 2/18/21 at 12am-9am
Thu 2/25/21 at 12am-9am
Special Event: Food/Tasting, Farmers' Market
Soil Born Farms Online Marketplace & Drive-Thru Farmstand
Our weekly marketplace features organic produce, herbal products, prepared foods, seedlings, fruit trees and an assortment of healthy pantry staples, baked goods, gifts, home and garden goods that we have curated from local farms, bakeries, artisans and fa...
Soil Born Farms
Rancho Cordova, CA

Tue 2/2/21 at 5pm-11:55pm
Tue 2/9/21 at 5pm-11:55pm
Tue 2/16/21 at 5pm-11:55pm
Tue 2/23/21 at 5pm-11:55pm
Tue 3/2/21 at 5pm-11:55pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: