Around Sacramento Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Santa Clara Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Tour, Football
Levi's Stadium Tours & Museum
Be one of the first to see behind the scenes of the state of the art, high-tech, LEED Gold facility that is Levi's® Stadium. This behind-the-curtain, all access tour allows guests to access the field level, locker room, SAP Suite Tower, NRG Solar Terrace, ...
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA

Mon 12/11/17
Fri 12/15/17
Sat 12/16/17
Sun 12/17/17
Mon 12/18/17
Art: Art Show, Museum, Photography
Jane Olin: Photographs
Triton Museum of Art
Santa Clara, CA

Tue 12/12/17 - Sun 12/17/17 at 11am-5pm
Tue 12/19/17 - Sat 12/23/17 at 11am-5pm
Sun 12/24/17 at 11am-2pm
Tue 12/26/17 - Sat 12/30/17 at 11am-5pm
Sun 12/31/17 at 11am-4pm
Sports: Football
Tennessee Titans at San Francisco 49ers
The Niners host the Titans in NFL interconference play.
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA

Sun 12/17/17 at 1:25pm
Sports: Football
Jacksonville Jaguars at San Francisco 49ers
The 49ers close their home schedule as they host the Jaguars in this Christmas Eve NFL interconference matchup.
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA

Sun 12/24/17 at 1:05pm
Sports: Football
Foster Farms Bowl
The Foster Farms Bowl is an NCAA-licensed, Post-Season College Football Bowl game playing its fourth game at Levi’s® Stadium, featuring the 3rd selection from the Pac-12 conference (outside of the college football playoff group) versus a top team from the ...
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA

Wed 12/27/17 at 5:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: