Around Sacramento Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Santa Rosa Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Art: Art Show, Drawings/Works on Paper, Museum
It Was a Dark and Stormy Night
Charles Schulz brought his love of literature to his art, especially with his depiction of Snoopy as the “World Famous Author” sitting atop his doghouse using a typewriter. Snoopy began his writing career in July, 1965 with that infamous first line origina...
Charles M. Schulz Museum
Santa Rosa, CA

Tue 6/27/17 - Fri 6/30/17 at 11am-5pm
Sat 7/1/17 - Sun 7/2/17 at 10am-5pm
Mon 7/3/17 - Fri 7/7/17 at 11am-5pm
Sat 7/8/17 - Sun 7/9/17 at 10am-5pm
Mon 7/10/17 - Fri 7/14/17 at 11am-5pm
Music: Community Event
Wines & Sunsets
Santa Rosa, CA – On May 10th Paradise Ridge will begin its 22nd season of the popular Wednesday night event, Wines & Sunsets in Paradise. Beginning at 5:30 p.m. each Wednesday through October 25th, guests enjoy Paradise Ridge wines paired with beautifu...
Paradise Ridge Winery
Santa Rosa, CA

Wed 6/28/17 at 5:30pm-8:30pm
Wed 7/5/17 at 5:30pm-8:30pm
Wed 7/12/17 at 5:30pm-8:30pm
Wed 7/19/17 at 5:30pm-8:30pm
Wed 7/26/17 at 5:30pm-8:30pm
Talks & Readings: Museum, Talks/Lectures
Matt Gaser
Meet, watch and talk to Matt Gaser, a Spectrum Award-winning freelance illustrator/visual development artist. Gaser has worked on "Star Wars: The Clone Wars" animated series, "Green Lantern: The Animated Series," and recently "The Angry Birds Movie," among...
Charles M. Schulz Museum
Santa Rosa, CA

Sat 7/8/17 at 1pm-3pm
Special Event: Museum, Family/Child (Books), Talks/Lectures
Joe Wos
Meet cartoonist and storyteller Joe Wos, who will perform live stories from "A-Maze-Ing Tales with Joe Wos" throughout the day. Wos will also share and sign his new book, "A-Maze-Ing Animals: 50 Mazes for Kids."
Charles M. Schulz Museum
Santa Rosa, CA

Sat 7/15/17 at 10am-5pm
Music: Pop, R&B/Soul
Sabrina Carpenter
Though she's established a diehard international fan base by playing rebellious Maya Hart on the popular Disney Channel show "Girl Meets World," she also has an album, "Eyes Wide Open," released in April 2015, when she was just 15 years old. With the relea...
Luther Burbank Center for the Performing Arts
Santa Rosa, CA

Sun 7/16/17 at 7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: