Around Sacramento Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Sparks Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Play
Going Green
The people had lost faith in the political establishment. Expenses scandals, cash for questions, fat-cat bankers, austerity, riots - the whole country was crying out for a new direction, a fresh start. Step forward John Brown, future leader of the Green Pa...
Restless Artists' Theatre Company
Sparks, NV

Thu 9/28/17 - Sat 9/30/17 at 7:30pm
Sun 10/1/17 at 2pm
Thu 10/5/17 - Sat 10/7/17 at 7:30pm
Sun 10/8/17 at 2pm
Special Event: Fair/Festival, For the Family, Holiday
Pumpkin Palooza
PumpkinPalooza is an annual celebration of all things pumpkin, including the ever popular Pumpkin Derby, where decorated and wheeled gourds speed down a ramp on their way to the finish line. Other highlights include a costume parade, entertainment, a "Pump...
Victorian Square
Sparks, NV

Sun 10/22/17 at 10am-5pm
Theater: Play
Out of Sterno
Dotty's life in Sterno with her husband Hamel is absolutely perfect! It's a fairy tale, it really is. True, in their seven years of marriage Hamel has forbidden her to leave their tiny apartment or speak to anyone, but Dotty is so very happy to spend her d...
Restless Artists' Theatre Company
Sparks, NV

Fri 10/27/17 - Sat 10/28/17 at 7:30pm
Sun 10/29/17 at 2pm
Thu 11/2/17 - Sat 11/4/17 at 7:30pm
Sun 11/5/17 at 2pm
Thu 11/9/17 - Sat 11/11/17 at 7:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: