Around Sacramento Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Stockton Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Baseball
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at Stockton Ports
Banner Island Ballpark
Stockton, CA

Sat 7/20/19 at 7:10pm
Sun 7/21/19 at 6:10pm
Mon 7/22/19 at 7:10pm
Fri 8/9/19 at 7:10pm
Sat 8/10/19 at 7:10pm
Special Event: Expo/Trade Show, For the Family
Stockton Kidz Expo
Stockton Kidz Expo is an affordable, fun-filled day for babies, toddlers, kids, tweens, and families to play and learn. Families can spend time together and make lasting memories, all while enjoying activities, shopping and entertainment. Visit activity bo...
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA

Sat 7/20/19 at 11am
Music: Magic
Escape Reality
Husband-and-wife magic team Bozena Sparrow and Steve Spill present a mix of sketch comedy, illusion and theater in their new family-friendly show.
Bob Hope Theater
Stockton, CA

Fri 7/26/19 at 7pm
Sports: Baseball
Modesto Nuts at Stockton Ports
The Stockton Ports host the Modesto Nuts in a minor-league baseball game. The Ports are a minor-league affiliate of the Oakland Athletics.
Banner Island Ballpark
Stockton, CA

Tue 7/30/19 at 7:10pm
Wed 7/31/19 at 7:10pm
Thu 8/1/19 at 7:10pm
Sports: Baseball
Lake Elsinor Storm at Stockton Ports
Banner Island Ballpark
Stockton, CA

Fri 8/2/19 at 7:10pm
Sat 8/3/19 at 7:10pm
Sun 8/4/19 at 6:10pm
Sports: Baseball
Inland Empire 66ers at Stockton Ports
Banner Island Ballpark
Stockton, CA

Tue 8/13/19 at 7:10pm
Wed 8/14/19 at 7:10pm
Thu 8/15/19 at 7:10pm
Sports: Soccer
Men's Soccer: Menlo College at University of the Pacific
Watch the Pacific men's soccer team take on Menlo College.
University of the Pacific – Knoles Field
Stockton, CA

Sat 8/17/19 at 7:30pm-9pm
Sat 8/17/19 at 7:30pm-9pm
Music: World
Satinder Sartaaj
To describe this personality, one has to look beyond the scope of the dictionary. He sings in his own style, Punjabi culture lives in the writings of his personality, his Sufi thoughts go deep in his poetry, and everyone gets lost in his composition.
Bob Hope Theater
Stockton, CA

Sat 8/17/19 at 7:30pm
Sports: Soccer
Women's Soccer: Cal State Bakersfield at University of the Pacific
Watch the Pacific women's soccer team take on Cal State Bakersfield.
University of the Pacific – Alex G. Spanos Center
Stockton, CA

Thu 8/22/19 at 7pm-8:30pm
Sports: Baseball
San Jose Giants at Stockton Ports
Stockton hosts San jose in this minor league matchup.
Banner Island Ballpark
Stockton, CA

Fri 8/23/19 at 7:10pm
Sat 8/24/19 at 7:10pm
Sun 8/25/19 at 6:10pm
Mon 8/26/19 at 7:10pm
Sports: Soccer
Women's Soccer: Nevada at University of the Pacific
Catch the women's soccer team as they clash with the University of Nevada.
University of the Pacific – Alex G. Spanos Center
Stockton, CA

Sun 8/25/19 at 7pm-9pm
Sports: Soccer
Women's Soccer: UC Davis at University of the Pacific
Cheer on your Pacific Tigers women's soccer team as they face off against UC Davis.
University of the Pacific – Alex G. Spanos Center
Stockton, CA

Thu 8/29/19 at 7pm-8:30pm
Special Event: Stand Up Comedy
Teo Gonzalez
Teo Gonzalez is a popular Mexican comic who's appeared on shows like 'Al Ritmo de la Noche,' 'Festival del Humor' and '100 Mexicanos Dijeron.'
Bob Hope Theater
Stockton, CA

Sat 8/31/19 at 8pm
Sports: Soccer
Men's Soccer: San Jose State at University of the Pacific
Come watch the Pacific men's soccer team as they clash against San Jose State.
University of the Pacific – Knoles Field
Stockton, CA

Tue 9/3/19 at 7:30pm-9pm
Sports: Other
Men's Water Polo: Cuesta College at University of the Pacific
Watch the men's waterpolo team take on Cuesta College.
University of the Pacific – Chris Kjeldsen Pool
Stockton, CA

Sat 9/7/19 at 4:45pm-5:45pm
Sports: Other
Men's Water Polo: San Jose State at University of the Pacific
Come watch the men's water polo team as they clash against San Jose.
University of the Pacific – Chris Kjeldsen Pool
Stockton, CA

Sat 9/7/19 at 12:15pm-1:15pm
Sports: Other
Men's Water Polo: Santa Clara at University of the Pacific
Watch the men's water polo team take on Santa Clara.
University of the Pacific – Chris Kjeldsen Pool
Stockton, CA

Sat 9/7/19 at 9am-10am
Sports: Soccer
Women's Soccer: Northern Arizona at University of the Pacific
Watch the Pacific women's soccer team take on Northern Arizona University.
University of the Pacific – Alex G. Spanos Center
Stockton, CA

Sun 9/8/19 at 1pm-2:30pm
Sports: Soccer
Men's Soccer: UNLV at University of the Pacific
Watch the Pacific men's soccer team take on UNLV.
University of the Pacific – Knoles Field
Stockton, CA

Fri 9/13/19 at 7:30pm-9pm
Sports: Soccer
Men's Soccer: Cal State Bakersfield
Cheer on your Pacific Tigers men's soccer team as they face off against Cal State Bakersfield.
University of the Pacific – Knoles Field
Stockton, CA

Mon 9/16/19 at 7:30pm-9pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: