Around Sacramento Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


West Sacramento Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Sailing
Open House
Free Sailboat rides and fun for all! Come to the Lake Washington Sailing Club’s Annual Open House. In addition to sailing, there will be fascinating displays of sailing activities and sailing related organizations, food and refreshments for sale and fun ac...
Lake Washington Sailing Club
West Sacramento, CA

Sat 4/27/19 at 10:30am-3:30pm
Special Event: Health & Wellness/Nutrition, Benefit/Fundraiser
Walk to Cure Arthritis
The Arthritis Foundation’s Walk to Cure Arthritis is where we raise crucial funds for innovative research, resources and a cure. One in every four Americans has arthritis, making it the nation’s leading cause of disability. Two-thirds of those affected are...
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA

Sat 4/27/19 at 7:30am-10am
Sports: Baseball
Reno Aces at Sacramento River Cats
The River Cats, the San Francisco Giants' Class AAA affiliate, take on the Aces, the Arizona Diamondbacks' Triple-A club, in this Pacific Coast League game.
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA

Fri 5/3/19 at 7:05pm
Sat 5/4/19 at 7:05pm
Sun 5/5/19 at 1:05pm
Mon 5/6/19 at 6:35pm
Special Event: Community Event
March for Science
Science and facts are critically important to good policy making. Join the 2019 Sacramento March for Science on Saturday, May 4th! We'll start with a rally at the River Walk Park in West Sacramento at 1 PM, march across the Tower Bridge, and end in...
River Walk Park
West Sacramento, CA

Sat 5/4/19 at 1pm
Sports: Baseball
Fresno Grizzlies at Sacramento River Cats
The Sacramento River Cats, the Class AAA affiliate of the San Francisco Giants, take on the Fresno Grizzlies, the Houston Astros' Triple-A team, in this Pacific Coast League game.
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA

Tue 5/7/19 at 6:35pm
Wed 5/8/19 at 12:05pm
Thu 5/9/19 at 7:05pm
Fri 5/10/19 at 7:05pm
Thu 7/11/19 at 7:05pm
Special Event: Benefit/Fundraiser, Running
3rd Annual Sactown Urban Dash 5k
This year, the Sactown Urban Dash is a 5K race through West Sacramento, starting and finishing at The Barn in West Sacramento. It will be officially timed by Synergy Race Timing, for those interested in clocking their run. Racers receive a complimentary be...
Drake's: The Barn
West Sacramento, CA

Sat 5/11/19 at 9:30am-12:30pm
Sports: Baseball
El Paso Chihuahuas at Sacramento River Cats
The River Cats, the Giants' Class AAA affiliate, take on the San Diego Padres' AAA team, the Chihuahuas, in this Pacific Coast League game.
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA

Sat 5/11/19 at 7:05pm
Sun 5/12/19 at 1:05pm
Mon 5/13/19 at 6:35pm
Tue 5/14/19 at 12:05pm
Special Event: Food/Tasting
Raley Field Brewfest
Raley Field Brewfest is a celebration of local craft beer! 40+ breweries will line the warning track of Raley Field offering unlimited 5oz samples of their brews. Live music will keep guests groovin' all night. No one under 21 years old will be admitted. V...
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA

Fri 5/17/19 at 6:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Salt Lake Bees at Sacramento River Cats
The River Cats, the Giants' Triple-A affiliate, will host the Bees, the Angels' AAA team, in this Pacific Coast League game.
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA

Tue 5/21/19 at 6:35pm
Wed 5/22/19 at 12:05pm
Thu 5/23/19 at 7:05pm
Fri 5/24/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Las Vegas Aviators at Sacramento River Cats
The River Cats, the San Francisco Giants' Triple-A club, will take on the 51s, the New York Mets' AAA team, in this Pacific Coast League game.
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA

Wed 5/29/19 at 6:35pm
Thu 5/30/19 at 7:05pm
Fri 5/31/19 at 7:05pm
Sat 6/1/19 at 7:05pm
Sun 6/2/19 at 1:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Omaha Storm Chasers at Sacramento River Cats
The River Cats, the San Francisco Giants' Class AAA affiliate, take on the Storm Chasers, the Kansas City Royals' AAA team, in this Pacific Coast League game.
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA

Wed 6/12/19 at 7:05pm
Thu 6/13/19 at 7:05pm
Fri 6/14/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Iowa Cubs at Sacramento River Cats
The River Cats, the San Francisco Giants' Class AAA affiliate, take on the Cubs in this Pacific Coast League game.
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA

Sat 6/15/19 at 7:05pm
Sun 6/16/19 at 1:05pm
Mon 6/17/19 at 7:05pm
Tue 6/18/19 at 12:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Albuquerque Isotopes at Sacramento River Cats
Sacramento River Cats, the San Francisco Giants' Class AAA affiliate, will take on the Albuquerque Isotopes, the Colorado Rockies' Triple-A team, in this Pacific Coast League game.
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA

Sat 6/29/19 at 7:05pm
Sun 6/30/19 at 1:05pm
Mon 7/1/19 at 7:05pm
Tue 7/2/19 at 7:05pm
Wed 7/3/19 at 7:05pm
Special Event: Holiday, Fireworks, Food/Tasting, For the Family
Fourth on the Field
Get ready for food trucks, fireworks, and family fun as we celebrate the birth of America at Raley Field on Wednesday, July 4. Fourth on the Field, presented by California Family Fitness, has become one of the best spots to have some fun in the sun on the ...
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA

Thu 7/4/19 at 6pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: