Around Sacramento Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


West Sacramento Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Community Event
Sacramento RiverTrain: Easter Egg Junction
This two-hour experience includes lots of fun activities and is a great way to celebrate the Easter Holiday with your family. Who: Sacramento RiverTrain staff, the Easter Bunny and the general public What: Easter Egg Junction is an annual event bringin...
Sacramento RiverTrain
West Sacramento, CA

Sun 3/29/20 at 10am, 12pm, and 2pm
Sat 4/4/20 - Sun 4/5/20 at 10am, 12pm, and 2pm
Sat 4/11/20 - Sun 4/12/20 at 10am, 12pm, and 2pm
Sports: Baseball
Tacoma Rainiers at Sacramento River Cats
The River Cats, the San Francisco Giants' Class AAA affiliate, will host the Rainiers, the Seattle Mariners' AAA team, in this Pacific Coast League game.
Sutter Health Park -
West Sacramento, CA

Tue 4/14/20 at 6:35pm
Wed 4/15/20 at 12:05pm
Thu 4/16/20 at 6:35pm
Sat 6/6/20 at 7:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Reno Aces at Sacramento River Cats
The River Cats, the San Francisco Giants' Class AAA affiliate, take on the Aces, the Arizona Diamondbacks' Triple-A club, in this Pacific Coast League game.
Sutter Health Park -
West Sacramento, CA

Fri 4/17/20 at 7:05pm
Sat 4/18/20 at 7:05pm
Sun 4/19/20 at 1:05pm
Mon 4/20/20 at 12:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Las Vegas Aviators at Sacramento River Cats
The River Cats, the San Francisco Giants' Triple-A club, will take on the Aviators, the New York Mets' AAA team, in this Pacific Coast League game.
Sutter Health Park -
West Sacramento, CA

Wed 4/29/20 at 6:35pm
Thu 4/30/20 at 6:35pm
Fri 5/1/20 at 7:05pm
Sat 5/2/20 at 7:05pm
Sun 5/3/20 at 1:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Albuquerque Isotopes at Sacramento River Cats
Sacramento River Cats, the San Francisco Giants' Class AAA affiliate, will take on the Albuquerque Isotopes, the Colorado Rockies' Triple-A team, in this Pacific Coast League game.
Sutter Health Park -
West Sacramento, CA

Sat 5/23/20 at 7:05pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: