Around Sacramento Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Woodland Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Comedy, Play
Stepping Out
Stepping Out is a rollicking comedy about the attempts of some working class amateurs to overcome their inhibitions and left feet in the basement of a church in Brooklyn. Mavis, a former professional chorus girl tries her hardest to teach the bumbling amat...
Woodland Opera House State Historic Park
Woodland, CA

Fri 10/25/19 at 7:30pm
Sat 10/26/19 at 7:30pm
Sun 10/27/19 at 2pm
Fri 11/1/19 at 7:30pm
Sat 11/2/19 at 7:30pm
Dance: Experimental, Modern, Tap/Jazz, Urban/Hip Hop
FREE Dance Class Open House!
Dynamic Dancing and Woodland Community Services Department announces three ALL NEW Friday evening classes for children and teenagers, ages 5-18! We are kicking off the start of these classes with a FREE Open House event on Friday, November 1st, 2019! ...
Woodland Community & Senior Center
Woodland, CA

Fri 11/1/19 at 5:45pm-8:45pm
Special Event: Holiday, Tour, Business, Community Event, Food/Tasting, Social Event
Z Specialty Food Warehouse Sale
Visit our family business for this festive event featuring deep discounts on local gourmet honey & spreads, live music, raffle prizes, tours, and holiday gifts.
Z Specialty Food
Woodland, CA

Mon 11/18/19
Special Event: Classical Dance, Holiday
The Nutcracker
The classic holiday tale of a girl and her magical doll is brought to life through dance.
Woodland Opera House State Historic Park
Woodland, CA

Fri 12/13/19 at 7pm
Sat 12/14/19 at 2pm
Sun 12/15/19 at 2pm
Fri 12/20/19 at 7pm
Sat 12/21/19 at 2pm
Special Event: Play, Children's Theatre
Alice in Wonderland Jr.
You'll be delighted by Alice's madcap adventures in Wonderland as she chases the White Rabbit, gets tied up with the Tweedles, raps with a bubble-blowing Caterpillar, and beats the wily Queen of Hearts at her own game.
Woodland Opera House State Historic Park
Woodland, CA

Sat 1/18/20 at 2pm
Sun 1/19/20 at 7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: