Around Sacramento Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Yountville Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Art: Art Show, Museum, History/Science
Three Fall Exhibitions
The Napa Valley Museum opens three fall exhibitions Sept. 2. Running through Oct. 29 in the Main Gallery will be “Don Coen: the Migrant Series,” the West Coast premiere of Colorado artist Coen’s large-scale paintings, which shine a spotlight on today’s mig...
Napa Valley Museum
Yountville, CA

Fri 10/20/17 at 11am-4pm
Sat 10/21/17 at 11am-4pm
Wed 10/25/17 at 11am-4pm
Thu 10/26/17 at 11am-4pm
Fri 10/27/17 at 11am-4pm
Music: Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Special Event
Casino Night at The Sands
"Shop with a Cop Napa proceeds make our holiday event possible for disadvantaged youth in Napa Valley. With your help in supporting our event, we are hoping to allow at least 100 of Napa's neediest youth the experience of shopping for holiday gifts for the...
Lincoln Theater
Yountville, CA

Sat 10/21/17 at 6pm-9pm
Art: Art Show, Museum, Photography
France is a Feast: The Photographic Journey of Paul and Julia Child
Napa Valley Museum presents this World Premiere Exhibit, inspired by the new book by Alex Prud’homme and Katie Pratt. The exhibit showcases rarely seen black and white photographs taken by Paul Child in France between 1948 and 1954. Featuring Paul’s extrao...
Napa Valley Museum
Yountville, CA

Sat 11/11/17 at 11am-4pm
Sun 11/12/17 at 11am-4pm
Wed 11/15/17 at 11am-4pm
Thu 11/16/17 at 11am-4pm
Fri 11/17/17 at 11am-4pm
Art: Museum, Ceramics/Pottery
NBC Pottery Exhibit
Angwin's NBC Pottery, from husband and wife team Will and Nikki Callnan, features one-of-a-kind ceramics with an organic edge and rustic flair. Sales during the exhibit will benefit the Museum.
Napa Valley Museum
Yountville, CA

Sat 11/18/17 at 11am-4pm
Sun 11/19/17 at 11am-4pm
Wed 11/22/17 at 11am-4pm
Thu 11/23/17 at 11am-4pm
Fri 11/24/17 at 11am-4pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: