Around Sacramento Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Yuba City Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Music: Special Event
Annual Concert: Gershwin & Friends
Directed by Curt Schroeder. Everyone recognizes a Gershwin song even if not everyone can say who wrote it. United Airlines even used the composer’s “Rhapsody in Blue” in one of its longest running commercial themes. Gershwin’s songbook is a thick one so se...
First Lutheran Church
Yuba City, CA

Fri 4/27/18 - Sat 4/28/18 at 6pm-9pm
Sun 4/29/18 at 1pm-4pm
Theater: Drama, Mystery/Thriller, Play
An Inspector Calls
Written by J. B. Priestley, "An Inspector Calls" is a sinister play widely considered to be a classic of mid-20th century contemporary theater. Set in Brumley, a fictional industrial city in the English midlands, a wealthy upper-middle class family’s dinne...
The Acting Company
Yuba City, CA

Fri 5/11/18 - Sat 5/12/18 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sun 5/13/18 at 2pm-4pm
Fri 5/18/18 - Sat 5/19/18 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sun 5/20/18 at 2pm-4pm
Fri 5/25/18 - Sat 5/26/18 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Theater: Children's Theatre, Play
Welcome to Monsterville: Don't Worry, We Won't Bite
Ruby, Dewey, Shiloh, and Gabe – four nice monsters – are headed towards an adventure when they fall through a portal and into the vibrant and musical world of Monsterville. There, they will make new friends, challenge enemies, and uncover answers to myster...
The Acting Company
Yuba City, CA

Sat 5/19/18 at 1pm till 2pm, 3pm till 4pm
Sat 5/26/18 at 1pm till 2pm, 3pm till 4pm
Sat 6/2/18 at 1pm till 2pm, 3pm till 4pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: