Around Sacramento Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Yuba City Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Musical
Annie the Musical
With equal measures of pluck and positivity, little orphan Annie charms everyone’s hearts despite a next-to-nothing start in 1930’s New York City. She is determined to find the parents who abandoned her years ago on the doorstep of a New York City orphanag...
The Acting Company
Yuba City, CA

Fri 10/25/19 - Sat 10/26/19 at 7:30pm-10:30pm
Sun 10/27/19 at 2pm-5pm
Music: Rock, Special Event
The Golden Age of Rock 'n' Roll...Annual Benefit Concert
Annual Benefit Concert: The Golden Age of Rock ‘n’ Roll Directed By: Curt Schroeder Performances: November 3rd, 2019 @ 4:00 p.m. The Acting Company presents its Annual Benefit Concert, The Golden Age of Rock ‘n’ Roll, Directed by Curt Schroeder on ...
St. Andrew Presbyterian Church
Yuba City, CA

Sun 11/3/19 at 4pm-7pm
Theater: Play
It's a Wonderful Life
It’s a Wonderful Life (Main Stage) Directed By: Corinna Hayes & Stephanie Rodwell Performances: Nov. 22nd - Dec. 15th On Christmas Eve, George Bailey’s guardian angel descends on Bedford Falls to save him from despair and to remind him—by showi...
The Acting Company
Yuba City, CA

Fri 11/22/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sat 11/23/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sun 11/24/19 at 2pm-4pm
Fri 11/29/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sat 11/30/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Theater: Children's Theatre, Play
Season of Giving, Too
Season of Giving, Too (Magic Theatre) Written & Directed By: Betsy Johnson Original Music & Lyrics By: Jim Achilles Performances: Nov. 23rd, 30th, & Dec. 7th, 14th. Our 2nd Season of Giving whereby kids become the philanthropists raising fun...
The Acting Company
Yuba City, CA

Sat 11/23/19 at 1pm till 2pm, 3pm till 4pm
Sat 11/30/19 at 1pm till 2pm, 3pm till 4pm
Sat 12/7/19 at 1pm till 2pm, 3pm till 4pm
Sat 12/14/19 at 1pm till 2pm, 3pm till 4pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: