Around Sacramento Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Basketball
Los Angeles Clippers at Sacramento Kings
The Sacramento Kings will host the Los Angeles Clippers in this Pacific Division matchup.
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA

Thu 4/2/20 at 7pm
Sports: Basketball
Los Angeles Lakers at Sacramento Kings
The Sacramento Kings will host the Los Angeles Lakers in this Pacific Division matchup.
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA

Sat 4/4/20 at 7pm
Sports: Auto Racing, Other, Extreme Sports
Monster Jam
Check out the nastiest machines in motorsports when Monster Jam rolls into town. The event brings 10,000 pound, 1,500 horsepower Hot Rod Monster Trucks to do battle in a “Roundy round” racing format. Led by the legendary Grave Digger and other fan favorit...
Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, CA

Sat 4/4/20 at 7pm
Sports: Basketball
Cleveland Cavaliers at Sacramento Kings
The Sacramento Kings will host the Cleveland Cavaliers in this cross-conference matchup.
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA

Sun 4/5/20 at 6pm
Sports: Baseball
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants
The San Francisco Giants host the Arizona Diamondbacks in this MLB regular season game.
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA

Mon 4/6/20 at 6:45pm
Tue 4/7/20 at 6:45pm
Wed 4/8/20 at 6:45pm
Thu 4/9/20 at 12:45pm
Sports: Hiking
Training Hill – Pointed Rock – Hike
This steep trail offers great, bird’s eye views of the confluence and American River, the Sacramento Valley to the west and the Sierras to the east. Its steep gradient offers a good aerobic workout, climbing 1,000 ft. in 1.2 miles. It follows a buried tele...
Auburn State Recreation Area
Auburn, CA

Sat 4/11/20 at 1pm-4:30pm
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Yoga for Begineers (free session) - ISHA - BAPS temple, Mather.
In an effort to bring the timeless benefits of Yoga to every human being, Isha is launching a wave of free yoga sessions across the bay area. Entitled 'Yoga for Success', these sessions will be offered in over 10 locations including San Francisco, Milpitas...
BAPS Swaminarayan Mandir
Mather, CA

Sat 4/11/20 at 12pm-1:30pm
Sat 5/9/20 at 12pm-1:30pm
Sat 6/13/20 at 12pm-1:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Tacoma Rainiers at Sacramento River Cats
The River Cats, the San Francisco Giants' Class AAA affiliate, will host the Rainiers, the Seattle Mariners' AAA team, in this Pacific Coast League game.
Sutter Health Park -
West Sacramento, CA

Tue 4/14/20 at 6:35pm
Wed 4/15/20 at 12:05pm
Thu 4/16/20 at 6:35pm
Sat 6/6/20 at 7:05pm
Sports: Basketball
Golden State Warriors at Sacramento Kings
The Sacramento Kings will host the Golden State Warriors in this Pacific Division matchup.
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA

Wed 4/15/20 at 7pm
Sports: Baseball
Reno Aces at Sacramento River Cats
The River Cats, the San Francisco Giants' Class AAA affiliate, take on the Aces, the Arizona Diamondbacks' Triple-A club, in this Pacific Coast League game.
Sutter Health Park -
West Sacramento, CA

Fri 4/17/20 at 7:05pm
Sat 4/18/20 at 7:05pm
Sun 4/19/20 at 1:05pm
Mon 4/20/20 at 12:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants
The San Francisco Giants host the Colorado Rockies in this MLB regular season game.
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA

Tue 4/21/20 at 6:45pm
Wed 4/22/20 at 6:45pm
Thu 4/23/20 at 12:45pm
Fri 5/29/20 at 7:15pm
Sat 5/30/20 at 4:15pm
Sports: Golf, Benefit/Fundraiser
6th Annual Folsom Historical Society Golf Tournament
Get your foursome together and join us for a day of golf and fun with a little history thrown in at the Sixth Annual Folsom Historical Society Golf Tournament - to be held on Friday, April 24th, 2020 at the Empire Ranch Golf Course in Folsom. Hole in O...
Empire Ranch Golf Club
Folsom, CA

Fri 4/24/20 at 7:30am
Sports: Baseball
Las Vegas Aviators at Sacramento River Cats
The River Cats, the San Francisco Giants' Triple-A club, will take on the Aviators, the New York Mets' AAA team, in this Pacific Coast League game.
Sutter Health Park -
West Sacramento, CA

Wed 4/29/20 at 6:35pm
Thu 4/30/20 at 6:35pm
Fri 5/1/20 at 7:05pm
Sat 5/2/20 at 7:05pm
Sun 5/3/20 at 1:05pm
Sports: Soccer
Vancouver Whitecaps FC at San Jose Earthquakes
The San Jose Earthquakes face off against the Vancouver Whitecaps FC.
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA

Wed 4/29/20 at 7:15pm
Sports: Football
Bismarck Bucks at Oakland Panthers
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA

Sat 5/2/20 at 6:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics
The A's host the Mariners in this MLB regular-season game.
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Mon 5/4/20 at 7:07pm
Tue 5/5/20 at 7:07pm
Wed 5/6/20 at 7:07pm
Sports: Baseball
Chicago White Sox at San Francisco Giants
The San Francisco Giants take on the Chicago White Sox.
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA

Fri 5/8/20 at 7:15pm
Sat 5/9/20
Sun 5/10/20 at 1:05pm
Sports: Mixed Martial Arts/Fighting
Bellator MMA
Bellator Fighting Championships is a first of its kind Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) series. Bellator, Latin for “Warrior,” began with the realization that the fighters and the competition between the fighters must be the central focus of any Mixed Martial Arts...
SAP Center
San Jose, CA

Sat 5/9/20 at 4pm
Sports: Soccer
Los Angeles Football Club at San Jose Earthquakes
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA

Sat 5/9/20 at 6:45pm
Sports: Golf
2020 PGA Championship (Monday Practice Round)
TPC Harding Park
San Francisco, CA

Mon 5/11/20 at 8am
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: