Around Sacramento Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Golf
2017 Summer Junior Golf Camp
The six four-day Summer Junior Camps at Ancil Hoffman Golf Course allow kids to have fun while learning the fundamentals of playing golf. Each day brings a variety of games dealing with putting and chipping, followed by practice on the driving range. On th...
Ancil Hoffman Golf Course
Carmichael, CA

Thu 6/29/17 at 9am-12pm
Mon 7/17/17 - Thu 7/20/17 at 9am-12pm
Mon 7/24/17 - Thu 7/27/17 at 9am-12pm
Mon 8/7/17 - Thu 8/10/17 at 9am-12pm
Mon 8/14/17 - Thu 8/17/17 at 9am-12pm
Sports: Baseball
Visalia Rawhide at Modesto Nuts
The Nuts, the Seattle Mariners' Advanced-A club, host the Rawhide, the Arizona Diamondbacks' team, in a California League game.
John Thurman Field
Modesto, CA

Thu 6/29/17 at 7:05pm
Wed 7/12/17 - Sat 7/15/17 at 7:05pm
Fri 9/1/17 - Sat 9/2/17 at 7:05pm
Sun 9/3/17 at 6:05pm
Mon 9/4/17 at 2:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Stockton Ports at San Jose Giants
The Giants, San Francisco's Advanced-A club, take on the visiting Ports, the Athletics' affiliate, in a California League game.
San Jose Municipal Stadium
San Jose, CA

Thu 6/29/17 at 12:30pm
Fri 8/25/17 at 7pm
Sat 8/26/17 at 5pm
Sun 8/27/17 at 1pm
Sports: Baseball
Atlanta Braves at Oakland Athletics
The A's host the Braves in MLB interleague play.
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Fri 6/30/17 at 7:05pm
Sat 7/1/17 - Sun 7/2/17 at 1:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Fresno Grizzlies at Sacramento River Cats
The Sacramento River Cats, the Class AAA affiliate of the San Francisco Giants, take on the Fresno Grizzlies, the Hoston Astros' Triple-A team, in this Pacific Coast League game.
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA

Fri 6/30/17 - Sat 7/1/17 at 7:05pm
Sun 7/2/17 at 1:05pm
Mon 7/3/17 at 7:05pm
Sports: Soccer
Phoenix Rising FC at Reno 1868 FC
Reno 1868 FC squares off against Phoenix in this United Soccer League matchup.
Greater Nevada Field
Reno, NV

Fri 6/30/17 at 7:30pm
Sports: Baseball
San Jose Giants at Modesto Nuts
The Nuts, the Seattle Mariners' Advanced-A club, host the San Jose Giants, San Francisco's affiliate, in a California League rivalry.
John Thurman Field
Modesto, CA

Fri 6/30/17 - Sat 7/1/17 at 7:05pm
Sun 7/2/17 at 6:05pm
Mon 7/3/17 at 7:05pm
Fri 8/11/17 - Sat 8/12/17 at 7:05pm
Sun 8/13/17 at 6:05pm
Sports: Rodeo
Folsom Pro Rodeo
This patriotic family event includes an American flag skydiver, bull riding, mutton busting and a nightly fireworks show.
Dan Russell Rodeo Arena
Folsom, CA

Sat 7/1/17 - Mon 7/3/17 at 6pm-10pm
Sports: Soccer
Los Angeles Galaxy at San Jose Earthquakes
The Quakes host the Galaxy in an MLS battle at Stanford Stadium.
Stanford Stadium
Palo Alto, CA

Sat 7/1/17 at 7:15pm
Sports: Baseball
Chicago White Sox at Oakland Athletics
The Athletics host the White Sox in this MLB regular-season game.
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Mon 7/3/17 at 6:05pm
Tue 7/4/17 at 1:05pm
Wed 7/5/17 at 12:35pm
Sports: Other
iFLY Kids Club
Does your kid dream of flying? iFLY Sacramento offers a Kid’s Club for children ages 5+ who want to learn more about the sport of body-flight. iFLY provides a safe and fun learning environment where children can develop their skills and form relationships...
iFLY Sacramento
Roseville, CA

Mon 7/3/17 at 7pm-9pm
Mon 7/10/17 at 7pm-9pm
Mon 7/17/17 at 7pm-9pm
Mon 7/24/17 at 7pm-9pm
Mon 7/31/17 at 7pm-9pm
Sports: Soccer
L.A. Galaxy II at Reno 1868 FC
Reno 1868 FC squares off against L.A Galaxy II in this United Soccer League matchup.
Greater Nevada Field
Reno, NV

Mon 7/3/17 at 7:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Rancho Cucamonga Quakes at San Jose Giants
The Giants, San Francisco's Advanced-A affiliate, host the Dodgers' affiliate, the Quakes, in California League play.
San Jose Municipal Stadium
San Jose, CA

Tue 7/4/17 at 6:30pm
Wed 7/5/17 - Thu 7/6/17 at 7pm
Thu 7/20/17 - Fri 7/21/17 at 7pm
Sat 7/22/17 at 6pm
Sun 7/23/17 at 5pm
Sports: Baseball
Tacoma Rainiers at Reno Aces
The Aces take on the visiting Rainiers in this Pacific Coast League matchup.
Greater Nevada Field
Reno, NV

Tue 7/4/17 at 6:35pm
Wed 7/5/17 - Thu 7/6/17 at 7:05pm
Sports: Fishing, Nature
Fishing on the Farm
1st Wednesday of each month, (May-August) 6pm – Dark ARC is partnering with the El Dorado Chapter of Trout Unlimited for a monthly fishing night at the Wakamatsu Colony Farm in Gold Hill. Try your hand at casting techniques, catch a few bass, and enjoy t...
American River Conservancy and Nature Center
Coloma, CA

Wed 7/5/17 at 6pm-8:30pm
Sports: Other
iFLY Adults League
Experience the dream of flight! iFLY Sacramento offers an Adult League for participants ages 18+ who love body flight and want to grow their skills in this thrilling sport. League participants will learn basic body positioning and Level 1 flying techniques...
iFLY Sacramento
Roseville, CA

Wed 7/5/17 at 8pm-9:30pm
Wed 7/12/17 at 8pm-9:30pm
Wed 7/19/17 at 8pm-9:30pm
Wed 7/26/17 at 8pm-9:30pm
Wed 8/2/17 at 8pm-9:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Miami Marlins at San Francisco Giants
The San Francisco Giants host the Miami Marlins in this MLB regular season game.
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA

Fri 7/7/17 at 7:15pm
Sat 7/8/17 at 6:05pm
Sun 7/9/17 at 1:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Tacoma Rainiers at Sacramento River Cats
The River Cats, the San Francisco Giants' Class AAA affiliate, will host the Rainiers, the Seattle Mariners' AAA team, in this Pacific Coast League game.
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA

Fri 7/7/17 - Sat 7/8/17 at 7:05pm
Sun 7/9/17 at 1:05pm
Sports: Baseball
El Paso Chihuahuas at Reno Aces
The Aces take on the visiting Chihuahuas in this Pacific Coast League matchup.
Greater Nevada Field
Reno, NV

Thu 7/13/17 - Sat 7/15/17 at 7:05pm
Sun 7/16/17 at 1:05pm
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Isha Yoga: Inner Engineering - Technologies for Well-being
Inner Engineering is a method, a tool to engineer a deep and lasting personal transformation. The course is a comprehensive system addressing every aspect of human well-being – from body, mind, and emotion to the fundamental life energy within us. This fou...
BAPS Shri Swaminarayan Mandir
Mather, CA

Thu 7/13/17 - Fri 7/14/17 at 6:30pm-9:45pm
Sat 7/15/17 at 8:30am-7pm
Sun 7/16/17 at 7:30am-7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: