Around Sacramento Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Baseball
Junior Giants Free Summer Baseball Registration
Junior Giants is a free, non-competitive and coed baseball program for youth. In addition to playing baseball, participants learn the Junior Giants Four Bases of Character Development: confidence, integrity, leadership and teamwork, as well as the importan...
Body Works Gym & Martial Arts Center
Willits, CA

Sun 5/26/19 - Sat 6/22/19 at 9am-5pm
Sports: Baseball
Las Vegas Aviators at Reno Aces
The Aces take on the visiting Aviators in this Pacific Coast League matchup.
Greater Nevada Field
Reno, NV

Sun 5/26/19 at 6:35pm
Mon 5/27/19 at 1:05pm
Tue 5/28/19 at 6:35pm
Sports: Baseball
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Francisco Giants
The San Francisco Giants host the Arizona Diamondbacks in this MLB regular season game.
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA

Sun 5/26/19 at 1:05pm
Thu 6/27/19 at 6:45pm
Fri 6/28/19 at 7:15pm
Sat 6/29/19 at 7:05pm
Sun 6/30/19 at 1:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Lake Elsinore Storm at Modesto Nuts
The Nuts, the Seattle Mariners' Advanced-A affiliate, host the Padres' club, the Storm, in California League play.
John Thurman Field
Modesto, CA

Sun 5/26/19 at 2:05pm
Wed 7/10/19 at 7:05pm
Thu 7/11/19 at 7:05pm
Fri 7/12/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics
The A's host the Mariners in this MLB regular-season game.
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Sun 5/26/19 at 1:07pm
Fri 6/14/19 at 6:37pm
Sat 6/15/19 at 1:07pm
Sun 6/16/19 at 1:07pm
Tue 7/16/19 at 7:07pm
Sports: Baseball
Lancaster JetHawks at San Jose Giants
The Giants, San Francisco's Advanced-A affiliate, host the JetHawks, the Colorado Rockies' affiliate, in California League play.
San Jose Municipal Stadium
San Jose, CA

Mon 5/27/19 at 5pm
Tue 5/28/19 at 6:30pm
Wed 5/29/19 at 12:30pm
Sat 7/20/19 at 6pm
Sun 7/21/19 at 5pm
Sports: Baseball
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics
The A's take on the Angels in this regular season MLB game.
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Mon 5/27/19 at 1:07pm
Tue 5/28/19 at 7:07pm
Wed 5/29/19 at 12:37pm
Sports: Baseball
Las Vegas Aviators at Sacramento River Cats
The River Cats, the San Francisco Giants' Triple-A club, will take on the 51s, the New York Mets' AAA team, in this Pacific Coast League game.
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA

Wed 5/29/19 at 6:35pm
Thu 5/30/19 at 7:05pm
Fri 5/31/19 at 7:05pm
Sat 6/1/19 at 7:05pm
Sun 6/2/19 at 1:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Visalia Rawhide at Modesto Nuts
The Nuts, the Seattle Mariners' Advanced-A club, host the Rawhide, the Arizona Diamondbacks' team, in a California League game.
John Thurman Field
Modesto, CA

Thu 5/30/19 at 7:05pm
Fri 5/31/19 at 7:05pm
Sat 6/1/19 at 7:05pm
Sun 6/2/19 at 2:05pm
Thu 6/27/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics
The Athletics host the Houston Astros in this MLB matchup.
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Fri 5/31/19 at 7:07pm
Sat 6/1/19 at 7:07pm
Sun 6/2/19 at 1:07pm
Thu 8/15/19 at 7:07pm
Fri 8/16/19 at 7:07pm
Sports: Classes/Clinics, Golf
Beginner Golf Series
Join us for a 4-lesson beginner golf series, every Saturday afternoon from June 1 through 22, for only $119. During the 4 lessons, you'll receive: - 1 putting lesson - 1 short game lesson - 1 full swing lesson - 1 on-course playing and etiquette less...
Ancil Hoffman Golf Course
Carmichael, CA

Sat 6/1/19 at 3pm-4pm
Sports: Auto Racing, Other, Extreme Sports
Monster Jam
Check out the nastiest machines in motorsports when Monster Jam rolls into town. The event brings 10,000 pound, 1,500 horsepower Hot Rod Monster Trucks to do battle in a “Roundy round” racing format. Led by the legendary Grave Digger and other fan favorit...
Salinas Sports Complex
Salinas, CA

Sun 6/2/19 at 12pm
Sports: Soccer
Super Clasico: Leyendas Chivas vs. Leyendas America
Papa Murphy's Park
Sacramento, CA

Sun 6/2/19 at 6pm
Sports: Baseball
Modesto Nuts at San Jose Giants
The Giants, San Francisco's Advanced-A affiliate, host the Nuts, the Seattle Mariners' club, in a California League contest.
San Jose Municipal Stadium
San Jose, CA

Tue 6/4/19 at 6:30pm
Wed 6/5/19 at 6:30pm
Thu 6/6/19 at 12:30pm
Mon 6/24/19 at 7pm
Tue 6/25/19 at 7pm
Sports: Baseball
Nashville Sounds at Reno Aces
The Aces take on the visiting sounds in this Pacific Coast League matchup.
Greater Nevada Field
Reno, NV

Tue 6/4/19 - Thu 6/6/19 at 7:05pm
Sports: Golf, Classes/Clinics, Social Event
Women's Golf Day 2019
Women’s Golf Day is a one-day event celebrating girls and women playing golf and learning the skills that last a lifetime. 4-5 p.m.: Rotating intro to golf lessons geared to the new player (putting, chipping & full swing). 5-6 p.m.: Putting contest and qui...
Ancil Hoffman Golf Course
Carmichael, CA

Tue 6/4/19 at 4pm-7pm
Sports: Basketball
NBA Finals Gm 3: TBD at Golden State Warriors Hm Gm M
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA

Wed 6/5/19 at 6pm
Sports: Basketball
NBA Finals: TBD at Golden State Warriors Rd 4 Hm Gm M
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA

Wed 6/5/19 at 6pm
Sports: Baseball
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants
The San Francisco Giants host the Los Angeles Dodgers in this MLB regular season game.
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA

Fri 6/7/19 at 7:15pm
Sat 6/8/19 at 4:15pm
Sun 6/9/19 at 1:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Memphis Redbirds at Reno Aces
The Aces take on the visiting Redbirds in this Pacific Coast League matchup.
Greater Nevada Field
Reno, NV

Fri 6/7/19 - Sat 6/8/19 at 7:05pm
Sun 6/9/19 at 1:05pm
Mon 6/10/19 at 7:05pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: