Around Sacramento Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Baseball
San Jose Giants at Modesto Nuts
The Nuts, the Seattle Mariners' Advanced-A club, host the San Jose Giants, San Francisco's affiliate, in a California League rivalry.
John Thurman Field
Modesto, CA

Sat 5/27/17 at 7:05pm
Mon 6/12/17 - Wed 6/14/17 at 7:05pm
Fri 6/30/17 - Sat 7/1/17 at 7:05pm
Sun 7/2/17 at 6:05pm
Mon 7/3/17 at 7:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Atlanta Braves at San Francisco Giants
The San Francisco Giants host the Atlanta Braves in this MLB regular season game.
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA

Sat 5/27/17 at 7:05pm
Sun 5/28/17 at 1:05pm
Sports: Soccer
Los Angeles Galaxy at San Jose Earthquakes
The Quakes host the Galaxy in an MLS battle.
Avaya Stadium
San Jose, CA

Sat 5/27/17 at 6:45pm
Sports: Baseball
Sacramento River Cats at Reno Aces
The Aces take on the visiting River Cats in this Pacific Coast League matchup.
Greater Nevada Field
Reno, NV

Sat 5/27/17 at 7:05pm
Sun 5/28/17 at 6:05pm
Mon 5/29/17 at 1:05pm
Tue 5/30/17 at 7:05pm
Tue 8/15/17 - Fri 8/18/17 at 7:05pm
Sports: Walking
Walk in Granite Bay and Folsom Lake, May 27, 2017
The Sacramento Walking Sticks invite everyone to stretch their legs along Folsom Lake and into the Folsom Lake State Recreation Area at Granite Bay with spectacular views of the Lake and the Sierras. Choose a 6K (3.7 miles) or an 11K (6.8 miles) route and ...
Little Bliss Cakery
Granite Bay, CA

Sat 5/27/17 at 9am-3pm
Sports: Other
iFLY Kids Club
Does your kid dream of flying? iFLY Sacramento offers a Kid’s Club for children ages 5+ who want to learn more about the sport of body-flight. iFLY provides a safe and fun learning environment where children can develop their skills and form relationships...
iFLY Sacramento
Roseville, CA

Mon 5/29/17 at 7pm-9pm
Mon 6/5/17 at 7pm-9pm
Mon 6/12/17 at 7pm-9pm
Mon 6/19/17 at 7pm-9pm
Mon 6/26/17 at 7pm-9pm
Sports: Baseball
Washington Nationals at San Francisco Giants
The San Francisco Giants host the Washington Nationals in this MLB regular season game.
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA

Mon 5/29/17 at 1:05pm
Tue 5/30/17 - Wed 5/31/17 at 7:15pm
Sports: Other
iFLY Adults League
Experience the dream of flight! iFLY Sacramento offers an Adult League for participants ages 18+ who love body flight and want to grow their skills in this thrilling sport. League participants will learn basic body positioning and Level 1 flying techniques...
iFLY Sacramento
Roseville, CA

Wed 5/31/17 at 8pm-9:30pm
Wed 6/7/17 at 8pm-9:30pm
Wed 6/14/17 at 8pm-9:30pm
Wed 6/21/17 at 8pm-9:30pm
Wed 6/28/17 at 8pm-9:30pm
Sports: Special Event
iFLY All Abilities Night
Experience the dream of flight. iFLY Sacramento offers an Adult League for participants ages 18 and who love body flight and want to grow their skills in this sport. League participants will learn basic body positioning and Level 1 flying techniques throug...
iFLY Sacramento
Roseville, CA

Wed 5/31/17 at 8pm-9:30pm
Wed 6/7/17 at 8pm-9:30pm
Wed 6/14/17 at 8pm-9:30pm
Wed 6/21/17 at 8pm-9:30pm
Wed 6/28/17 at 8pm-9:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Lake Elsinore Storm at San Jose Giants
The Giants, San Francisco's Advanced-A affiliate, host the Storm, the Padres' affiliate, in a California League game.
San Jose Municipal Stadium
San Jose, CA

Wed 5/31/17 - Fri 6/2/17 at 7pm
Sat 6/3/17 at 5pm
Sports: Baseball
Las Vegas 51s at Reno Aces
The Aces take on the visiting 51s in this Pacific Coast League matchup.
Greater Nevada Field
Reno, NV

Thu 6/1/17 - Sat 6/3/17 at 7:05pm
Sun 6/4/17 at 1:05pm
Sat 6/17/17 at 7:05pm
Sun 6/18/17 at 1:05pm
Mon 6/19/17 at 7:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Washington Nationals at Oakland Athletics
The A's host the Nationals in this MLB interleague game.
Oakland Coliseum (Formerly O.co Coliseum)
Oakland, CA

Fri 6/2/17 at 7:05pm
Sat 6/3/17 - Sun 6/4/17 at 1:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Lancaster JetHawks at San Jose Giants
The Giants, San Francisco's Advanced-A affiliate, host the JetHawks, the Colorado Rockies' affiliate, in California League play.
San Jose Municipal Stadium
San Jose, CA

Sun 6/4/17 at 1pm
Mon 6/5/17 at 7pm
Tue 6/6/17 at 12:30pm
Mon 8/14/17 - Wed 8/16/17 at 7pm
Thu 8/17/17 at 12:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Fresno Grizzlies at Sacramento River Cats
The Sacramento River Cats, the Class AAA affiliate of the San Francisco Giants, take on the Fresno Grizzlies, the Hoston Astros' Triple-A team, in this Pacific Coast League game.
Raley Field
West Sacramento, CA

Mon 6/5/17 - Thu 6/8/17 at 7:05pm
Fri 6/30/17 - Sat 7/1/17 at 7:05pm
Sun 7/2/17 at 1:05pm
Mon 7/3/17 at 7:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics
The Athletics host the Blue Jays in this MLB regular-season game.
Oakland Coliseum (Formerly O.co Coliseum)
Oakland, CA

Mon 6/5/17 - Tue 6/6/17 at 7:05pm
Wed 6/7/17 at 12:35pm
Sports: Fishing, Nature
Fishing on the Farm
1st Wednesday of each month, (May-August) 6pm – Dark ARC is partnering with the El Dorado Chapter of Trout Unlimited for a monthly fishing night at the Wakamatsu Colony Farm in Gold Hill. Try your hand at casting techniques, catch a few bass, and enjoy t...
American River Conservancy and Nature Center
Coloma, CA

Wed 6/7/17 at 6pm-8:30pm
Sports: Soccer
Rio Grande Valley FC at Reno 1868 FC
Reno 1868 FC squares off against the visiting Rio Grande Valley FC in this United Soccer League matchup.
Greater Nevada Field
Reno, NV

Wed 6/7/17 at 7:30pm
Sports: Rock
Roger Waters: Us + Them
Roger Waters, the creative genius behind Pink Floyd, returns to touring with classic Pink Floyd, some new songs and a few solo works. The tour title is taken from the 1974 track "Us And Them," from the album "The Dark Side of the Moon."
SAP Center (formerly HP Pavilion at San Jose)
San Jose, CA

Wed 6/7/17 at 8pm
Sports: Baseball
Stockton Ports at Modesto Nuts
The Modesto Nuts take on the visiting Stockton Ports.
John Thurman Field
Modesto, CA

Thu 6/8/17 - Sat 6/10/17 at 7:05pm
Sun 6/11/17 at 2:05pm
Thu 7/27/17 - Sun 7/30/17 at 7:05pm
Fri 8/18/17 - Sun 8/20/17 at 7:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Minnesota Twins at San Francisco Giants
The San Francisco Giants host the Minnesota Twins in this MLB regular season game.
AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA

Fri 6/9/17 at 7:15pm
Sat 6/10/17 - Sun 6/11/17 at 1:05pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: