Around Sacramento Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Bicycling
REI Co-op NorCal Family Summer Bicycle Challenge
REI Co-op, the specialty outdoor retailer with over a dozen locations in the Bay – Sierra region, is helping families this summer by launching a “NorCal Family Summer Bicycle Challenge” for parents and kids to explore their local areas by bicycle. The loca...
Virtual Event
Sacramento, CA

Wed 8/12/20 - Mon 8/31/20 at 12am
Sports: Baseball
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Francisco Giants
The San Francisco Giants host the Los Angeles Dodgers in this MLB regular season game.
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA

Wed 8/12/20 at 6:45pm
Thu 8/13/20 at 12:45pm
Sports: Baseball
Colorado Rockies at San Francisco Giants
The San Francisco Giants host the Colorado Rockies in this MLB regular season game.
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA

Fri 8/14/20 at 7:15pm
Sat 8/15/20
Sun 8/16/20 at 1:05pm
Sports: Baseball
San Diego Padres at San Francisco Giants
The San Francisco Giants host the San Diego Padres in this MLB regular season game.
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA

Mon 8/24/20 at 6:45pm
Tue 8/25/20 at 6:45pm
Wed 8/26/20 at 6:45pm
Sports: Baseball
Kansas City Royals at San Francisco Giants
The San Francisco Giants host the Kansas City Royals in this MLB regular season game.
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA

Fri 8/28/20 at 7:15pm
Sat 8/29/20
Sun 8/30/20 at 1:05pm
Sports: Baseball
Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants
The San Francisco Giants host the Cincinnati Reds in this MLB regular season game.
Oracle Park
San Francisco, CA

Thu 9/10/20 at 6:45pm
Fri 9/11/20 at 7:15pm
Sat 9/12/20
Sun 9/13/20 at 1:05pm
Sports: Other, For the Family
Subaru Kids Obstacle Challenge
Subaru Kids Obstacle Challenge is an adventure and obstacle course race for kids ages 4-14, with more than a dozen fun and challenging obstacles and mud. Our mission is to inspire and challenge kids, and forge family bonds, through obstacles and adventure....
Gibson Ranch County Park
Elverta, CA

Sat 9/19/20 at 8:40am-12:20pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: