Around Sacramento Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Wedding Photography In San Francisco City Hall

Talks/Lectures, Class/Workshop, Photography
Workshop for San Francisco wedding photographers. Learn the best places at SF City Hall to take truly remarkable photos; how to get the best lighting; best times to take pictures.
san francisco city hall wedding photography;wedding;photography;city hall;sf city hall
Event Info: (415) 939-5877
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.iqphoto.com/san-francisco-city-hall-wedding-photographer/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 6/4/20 at 10am-12pm 
 • Thu 7/2/20 at 10am-12pm 
 • Thu 8/6/20 at 10am-12pm 
 • Thu 9/3/20 at 10am-12pm 
 • Thu 10/1/20 at 10am-12pm 
 • Thu 11/5/20 at 10am-12pm 
 • Thu 12/3/20 at 10am-12pm 
 • Thu 1/7/21 at 10am-12pm 
 • Thu 2/4/21 at 10am-12pm 
 • Thu 3/4/21 at 10am-12pm 
 • Thu 4/1/21 at 10am-12pm 

Wedding Photography by IQphoto
address  1941 Noriega St.
 San Francisco, CA  94122
phone (415) 939-5877