Around Sacramento Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



SF Comedy Showcase

Stand Up Comedy
San Francisco Comedy Showcase features the best and brightest professional talent in the Bay Area.
Event Info: (415) 397-7573
Information: Box Office: 415-397-7573; Ticketmaster: 415-421-8497, http://www.ticketmaster.com/
Ages: 18 and over
Price: $13.50; 2-drink minimum
Payment Via: MasterCard, Visa
Event Website: http://www.punchlinecomedyclub.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 11/25/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 12/2/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 12/9/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 12/16/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 12/23/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 12/30/18 at 9:30pm 
 • Sun 1/6/19 at 8pm 
 • Sun 1/13/19 at 8pm 
 • Sun 1/20/19 at 8pm 
 • Sun 1/27/19 at 8pm 

Punch Line Comedy Club – San Francisco
address  444 Battery St.
 San Francisco, CA  94101
neighborhood North Beach/ Embarcadero
cross street Between Clay and Washington
phone (415) 397-7573
parking Pay lot; garage on street floor
alcohol Full bar
ages 18 and over
disabled Wheelchair
www.punchlinecomedyclub.com/