Around Sacramento Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Disney's Beauty and the Beast

Musical
Based on the beloved animated film, "Beauty and the Beast" tells the story of a cruel prince who is turned into a Beast for his callousness. In order to break the spell, he must learn to love another and earn her love in return before the final petals fall from a magical rose.
• Kid Friendly
fbseven;
Ticket Phone: (916) 557-1999
Information: (916) 557-1999; http://www.californiamusicaltheatre.com
Event Website: http://www.californiamusicaltheatre.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 6/20/17 - Wed 6/21/17 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 6/22/17 at 2pm and 7:30pm 
 • Fri 6/23/17 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 6/24/17 at 2pm and 7:30pm 
 • Sun 6/25/17 at 3pm 
 • Tue 6/27/17 - Wed 6/28/17 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 6/29/17 at 2pm and 7:30pm 
 • Fri 6/30/17 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 7/1/17 at 2pm and 7:30pm 
 • Sun 7/2/17 at 3pm 

Wells Fargo Pavilion (formerly Music Circus)
address  1419 H St.
 Sacramento, CA  95814
phone (916) 557-1999
californiamusicaltheatre.com/locations/wells-fargo-pavilion/