Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Straight No Chaser

In September of 1996 Dan Ponce, a member of the Singing Hoosiers, put together a men's a cappella group at Indiana University. He mentioned this idea to his friends in the choir and one by one, picked the members of what would become Straight No Chaser. The group began practicing several times a week, and put on their first performance in October at the 1996 Indiana University Dance Marathon.
Since its founding in 1996 Straight No Chaser has gone on to perform at universities and auditoriums all
… Show more

Created by producerguy101

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Straight No Chaser Fri, Aug 1 9:00p Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Straight No Chaser Sat, Aug 2 3:00p Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Straight No Chaser Sat, Aug 2 9:00p Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Straight No Chaser Sun, Aug 3 8:00p Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Straight No Chaser Tue, Aug 5 8:00p Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Straight No Chaser Wed, Aug 6 8:00p Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Straight No Chaser Thu, Aug 7 8:00p Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Straight No Chaser Fri, Aug 8 9:00p Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Straight No Chaser Sat, Aug 9 9:00p Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Straight No Chaser Sun, Aug 10 8:00p Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Straight No Chaser Tue, Aug 12 8:00p Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Straight No Chaser Fri, Oct 17 8:00p Morrison Center For The Performing Arts Boise, ID Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Straight No Chaser Sun, Oct 19 2:00p Paramount Theatre Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Straight No Chaser Sun, Oct 19 7:00p Paramount Theatre Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Straight No Chaser Tue, Oct 21 7:30p Lied Center for Performing Arts Lincoln, NE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Straight No Chaser Wed, Oct 22 8:00p Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Straight No Chaser Fri, Oct 24 7:30p Brady Theater Tulsa, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Straight No Chaser Sat, Oct 25 8:00p The Long Center Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Straight No Chaser Tue, Oct 28 7:30p Mahalia Jackson Theater for the Performing Arts New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Straight No Chaser Sat, Nov 1 7:00p Niswonger Performing Arts Center Greeneville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Straight No Chaser Sun, Nov 2 7:00p DeVos Performance Hall Grand Rapids, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Straight No Chaser Thu, Nov 6 7:00p Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center Cedar Falls, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Straight No Chaser Happy Hour Tour 2014 Fri, Nov 7 8:00p Benjamin and Marian Schuster Performing Arts Center Dayton, OH Add to Calendar
Straight No Chaser Sat, Nov 8 7:00p Stranahan Theatre Toledo, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Straight No Chaser Sun, Nov 9 7:00p Coronado Performing Arts Center Rockford, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Straight No Chaser Tue, Nov 11 7:30p Paramount Arts Center Ashland, KY Add to Calendar
Straight No Chaser Wed, Nov 12 7:30p Ryman Auditorium Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Straight No Chaser Thu, Nov 13 7:30p Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Straight No Chaser Fri, Nov 14 8:00p Fox Theatre Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Straight No Chaser Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Alabama Theatre Birmingham, AL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Straight No Chaser Sun, Nov 16 7:30p Ovens Auditorium Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Straight No Chaser Fri, Nov 21 8:00p Shea's Performing Arts Center Buffalo, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Straight No Chaser Sun, Nov 30 7:30p Palace Theatre Albany, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Straight No Chaser Sun, Dec 7 3:00p Connor Palace Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Straight No Chaser Sun, Dec 7 7:30p Connor Palace Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Straight No Chaser Sat, Dec 13 8:00p Aronoff Center for the Arts Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Straight No Chaser Sun, Dec 14 3:00p The Chicago Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Straight No Chaser Sun, Dec 14 8:00p The Chicago Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Straight No Chaser Christmas Wed, Dec 17 7:30p Eastern Kentucky University Center for the Arts Richmond, KY Add to Calendar
Straight No Chaser Sat, Dec 27 7:30p Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Straight No Chaser Sun, Dec 28 8:00p Davies Symphony Hall San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Straight No Chaser Mon, Dec 29 8:00p Fred Kavli Theatre Thousand Oaks, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Straight No Chaser: The Happy Hour Tour Tue, Dec 30 8:00p Fox Performing Arts Center Riverside, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Straight No Chaser Wed, Dec 31 9:00p San Diego Civic Center Plaza San Diego, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW


Zvents - Discover things to do