Around Sacramento Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


The Museum of Northern California Art


address  900 Esplanade
 Chico, CA  95926
phone (530) 487-7272
monca.org

Upcoming Events

Reflections and Bench Press Exhibit

Art Show, Painting, Ceramics/Pottery, Drawings/Works on Paper, Mixed Media, Gallery, Museum
A juried art exhibition reflecting the experiences of survivors and the community a year after the Camp Fire in Paradise with “artist made benches” to sit on and ponder the exhibition.
art;gallery;exhibit;painting;museum;art museum;camp fire;artist
Event Info: (530) 487-7272
Price: $5.00, or free for members and students
Event Website: www.monca.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 11/21/19 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 11/22/19 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 11/23/19 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 11/24/19 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 11/28/19 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 11/29/19 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 11/30/19 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 12/1/19 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 12/5/19 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/6/19 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 12/7/19 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 12/8/19 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 12/12/19 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/13/19 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 12/14/19 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 12/15/19 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 12/19/19 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/20/19 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 12/21/19 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 12/22/19 at 11am-5pm 
 • Thu 12/26/19 at 11am-5pm 
 • Fri 12/27/19 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sat 12/28/19 at 11am-5pm 
 • Sun 12/29/19 at 11am-5pm 

Crochet Jam

Folk Art/Crafts
Join us in an on-going rag-rug making event where all participants work together on a piece of art, and focus on healing, relaxing and fostering positive human connection
crochet;art;
Event Info: (530) 487-7272
Price: free
Free
Event Website: www.monca.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 11/21/19 at 6pm-9pm