Around Sacramento Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


STAB! Comedy Theater


address  1710 Broadway
 Sacramento, CA  95818
phone (916) 970-7822


STAB! Live Comedy Panel Show

STAB! Live Comedy Panel Show

Improv, Sketch Comedy, Stand Up Comedy
STAB! brings together writers, stand ups and other regional gems to partake in a darkly intelligent live comedy panel show. Every Friday night, host John Morris Ross IV welcomes Jesse Jones and a rotating panel into the comedy inception that is STAB! @ STAB!
comedy;panel;Sacramento;podcast;Land Park;Midtown
Event Info: (916) 970-7822
Price: $5
Event Website: www.facebook.com/STABshow/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 2/21/20 at 10pm-11pm 
 • Fri 2/28/20 at 10pm-11pm 
 • Fri 3/6/20 at 10pm-11pm 
 • Fri 3/13/20 at 10pm-11pm 
 • Fri 3/20/20 at 10pm-11pm 
 • Fri 3/27/20 at 10pm-11pm 
 • Fri 4/3/20 at 10pm-11pm 
 • Fri 4/10/20 at 10pm-11pm 
 • Fri 4/17/20 at 10pm-11pm 
 • Fri 4/24/20 at 10pm-11pm 
 • Fri 5/1/20 at 10pm-11pm 
 • Fri 5/8/20 at 10pm-11pm 
 • Fri 5/15/20 at 10pm-11pm 
 • Fri 5/22/20 at 10pm-11pm 
 • Fri 5/29/20 at 10pm-11pm 
 • Fri 6/5/20 at 10pm-11pm 
 • Fri 6/12/20 at 10pm-11pm 
 • Fri 6/19/20 at 10pm-11pm 
 • Fri 6/26/20 at 10pm-11pm 
 • Fri 7/3/20 at 10pm-11pm 
 • Fri 7/10/20 at 10pm-11pm 
 • Fri 7/17/20 at 10pm-11pm 
 • Fri 7/24/20 at 10pm-11pm 
 • Fri 7/31/20 at 10pm-11pm 
 • Fri 8/7/20 at 10pm-11pm 
 • Fri 8/14/20 at 10pm-11pm 
 • Fri 8/21/20 at 10pm-11pm 
 • Fri 8/28/20 at 10pm-11pm 
 • Fri 9/4/20 at 10pm-11pm 
 • Fri 9/11/20 at 10pm-11pm 
 • Fri 9/18/20 at 10pm-11pm 
 • Fri 9/25/20 at 10pm-11pm 
 • Fri 10/2/20 at 10pm-11pm 
 • Fri 10/9/20 at 10pm-11pm 
 • Fri 10/16/20 at 10pm-11pm 
 • Fri 10/23/20 at 10pm-11pm 
 • Fri 10/30/20 at 10pm-11pm 
 • Fri 11/6/20 at 10pm-11pm 
 • Fri 11/13/20 at 10pm-11pm 
 • Fri 11/20/20 at 10pm-11pm 
 • Fri 11/27/20 at 10pm-11pm 
 • Fri 12/4/20 at 10pm-11pm 
 • Fri 12/11/20 at 10pm-11pm 
 • Fri 12/18/20 at 10pm-11pm 
 • Fri 12/25/20 at 10pm-11pm