Around Sacramento Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


STAB! Comedy Theater


address  1710 Broadway
 Sacramento, CA  95818
phone (916) 970-7822


Late Week Leftovers Open Mic

Late Week Leftovers Open Mic

Stand Up Comedy, Open Mic/Comedy
Late Week Leftovers wraps up your weekend nice and tidy with an open mic bow.
Sunday nights, starting at 8pm and running until the last comic has had their say, and all for just $5. Sign-ups start at 7:30.
STAB!;Comedy;Theater;Sacramento;Land Park;Midtown;grid;stand-up;open mic
Event Info: (916) 970-7822
Price: $5
Event Website: www.facebook.com/events/2411285325849162/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 2/23/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 3/1/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 3/8/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 3/15/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 3/22/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 3/29/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 4/5/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 4/12/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 4/19/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 4/26/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 5/3/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 5/10/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 5/17/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 5/24/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 5/31/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 6/7/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 6/14/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 6/21/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 6/28/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 7/5/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 7/12/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 7/19/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 7/26/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 8/2/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 8/9/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 8/16/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 8/23/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 8/30/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 9/6/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 9/13/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 9/20/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 9/27/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 10/4/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 10/11/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 10/18/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 10/25/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 11/1/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 11/8/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 11/15/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 11/22/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 11/29/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 12/6/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 12/13/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 12/20/20 at 8pm-10pm 
 • Sun 12/27/20 at 8pm-10pm