Around Sacramento Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


American Conservatory Theater – Geary Theater


address  415 Geary St.
 San Francisco, CA  94102
cross street Mason
phone (415) 749-2228
www.act-sfbay.org/

Upcoming Events

A Christmas Carol

Drama
The classic holiday tale of Ebenezer Scrooge and the ghostly visitors he receives on Christmas eve.
Price: $20-$115
Event Website: https://secure.act-sf.org/overview/carol
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 12/6/19 at 7pm 
 • Sat 12/7/19 at 2pm 
 • Sat 12/7/19 at 7pm 
 • Sun 12/8/19 at 6pm 
 • Sun 12/8/19 at 1pm 
 • Wed 12/11/19 at 7pm 
 • Thu 12/12/19 at 7pm 
 • Fri 12/13/19 at 7pm 
 • Sat 12/14/19 at 2pm 
 • Sat 12/14/19 at 7pm 
 • Sun 12/15/19 at 6pm 
 • Sun 12/15/19 at 1pm 
 • Tue 12/17/19 at 7pm 
 • Thu 12/19/19 at 7pm 
 • Fri 12/20/19 at 7pm 
 • Sat 12/21/19 at 2pm 
 • Sat 12/21/19 at 7pm 
 • Sun 12/22/19 at 1pm 
 • Sun 12/22/19 at 6pm 
 • Mon 12/23/19 at 1pm 
 • Mon 12/23/19 at 6pm 
 • Tue 12/24/19 at 12pm 

Wakey Wakey

Alternative, Pop
Wakey Wakey is a Brooklyn-based adult-alternative pop group fronted by Michael Grubbs, best known for playing te role of Grubbs on "One Tree Hill."
Adult alternative; pop; Wakey Wakey; Michael Grubbs
Price: $15-$75
Event Website: www.act-sf.org/home/box_office/1920_season/wakey_wakey.html
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 1/23/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 1/25/20 at 2pm 
 • Sat 1/25/20 at 8pm 
 • Sun 1/26/20 at 7pm 
 • Tue 1/28/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 1/29/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 1/30/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 1/31/20 at 8pm 
 • Sat 2/1/20 at 2pm 
 • Sat 2/1/20 at 8pm 
 • Sun 2/2/20 at 2pm 
 • Tue 2/4/20 at 7pm 
 • Wed 2/5/20 at 2pm 
 • Wed 2/5/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 2/6/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 2/7/20 at 8pm 
 • Sat 2/8/20 at 2pm 
 • Sat 2/8/20 at 8pm 
 • Sun 2/9/20 at 2pm 
 • Tue 2/11/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 2/12/20 at 2pm 
 • Wed 2/12/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 2/13/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 2/14/20 at 8pm 
 • Sat 2/15/20 at 2pm 
 • Sat 2/15/20 at 8pm 
 • Sun 2/16/20 at 2pm 

Gloria

Rock
Price: $25-$55
Event Website: secure.act-sf.org/overview/gloria
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 2/14/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 2/15/20 at 2pm 
 • Sat 2/15/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Sun 2/16/20 at 7pm 
 • Tue 2/18/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 2/19/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 2/20/20 at 7:30pm 

Rocky Horror Show

Musical, Comedy
The musical that became a movie and started a 35-year nonstop cultural phenomenon is a sexy, wild, funny, tongue-in-cheek interactive time warp through a kaleidoscope of camp with a musical score that has become iconic. Strange things happen when Brad and Janet, a clean cut young couple from the suburbs, get caught with a flat in the middle of nowhere. After an incredible night at the Frankenstein place they learn a little bit about themselves and the world.
Price: $15-$75
Event Website: https://secure.act-sf.org/overview/rocky-horror
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 4/23/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 4/24/20 at 8pm 
 • Sat 4/25/20 at 2pm 
 • Sat 4/25/20 at 8pm 
 • Sun 4/26/20 at 7pm 
 • Tue 4/28/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 4/29/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 4/30/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 5/1/20 at 8pm 
 • Sat 5/2/20 at 2pm 
 • Sat 5/2/20 at 8pm 
 • Sun 5/3/20 at 2pm 
 • Tue 5/5/20 at 7pm 
 • Wed 5/6/20 at 2pm 
 • Wed 5/6/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 5/7/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 5/8/20 at 8pm 
 • Sat 5/9/20 at 2pm 
 • Sat 5/9/20 at 8pm 
 • Sun 5/10/20 at 2pm 
 • Tue 5/12/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 5/13/20 at 2pm 
 • Wed 5/13/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 5/14/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 5/15/20 at 8pm 
 • Sat 5/16/20 at 8pm 
 • Sun 5/17/20 at 2pm