Around Sacramento Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Dean Lesher Regional Center for the Arts


address  1601 Civic Dr.
 Walnut Creek, CA  94596
phone (925) 943-7469
hours Box Office: Mon.-Thu. 11am-6pm; Fri.-Sat. noon-8:30pm; days of events 7pm-30 min. after curtain
parking Pay garage
ages Children younger than school age should not be brought to regular performances
www.dlrca.org/

Upcoming Events

A Christmas Carol

Drama
The classic holiday tale of Ebenezer Scrooge and the ghostly visitors he receives on Christmas eve.
Sold Out
Event Website: lesherartscenter.showare.com/eventperformances.asp?evt=1149
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 12/12/19 at 8pm 
 • Fri 12/13/19 at 11am 
 • Fri 12/13/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 12/14/19 at 2pm 
 • Sat 12/14/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Sun 12/15/19 at 2pm 
 • Sun 12/15/19 at 7pm 
 • Tue 12/17/19 at 9am 
 • Tue 12/17/19 at 12pm 
 • Wed 12/18/19 at 9:30am 
 • Thu 12/19/19 at 9:30am 
 • Thu 12/19/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 12/20/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 12/21/19 at 2pm 
 • Sat 12/21/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Sun 12/22/19 at 2pm 
 • Sun 12/22/19 at 7pm