Around Sacramento Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Dean Lesher Regional Center for the Arts


address  1601 Civic Dr.
 Walnut Creek, CA  94596
phone (925) 943-7469
hours Box Office: Mon.-Thu. 11am-6pm; Fri.-Sat. noon-8:30pm; days of events 7pm-30 min. after curtain
parking Pay garage
ages Children younger than school age should not be brought to regular performances
www.dlrca.org/

Priscilla: Queen of the Desert

Priscilla: Queen of the Desert

Musical, Comedy
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 10/24/19 at 8pm 
 • Fri 10/25/19 at 8pm 
 • Sat 10/26/19 at 8pm 
 • Sun 10/27/19 at 2pm 
 • Thu 10/31/19 at 8pm 
 • Fri 11/1/19 at 8pm 
 • Sat 11/2/19 at 2pm 
 • Sat 11/2/19 at 8pm 
 • Sun 11/3/19 at 2pm 
 • Thu 11/7/19 at 8pm 
 • Fri 11/8/19 at 8pm 
 • Sat 11/9/19 at 8pm