Around Sacramento Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


American River College Theatre


address  4700 College Oak Dr.
 Sacramento, CA  95841
phone (916) 484-8433
hours Mon.-Fri. 1pm-5pm
web.arc.losrios.edu/~arcthtre/

Upcoming Events

"Picasso at the Lapin Agile" at ARC

Comedy, Comedy/Drama
By Steve Martin. This long running Off Broadway absurdist comedy places Albert Einstein and Pablo Picasso in a Parisian cafe in 1904, just before the renowned scientist transformed physics with his theory of relativity and the celebrated painter set the art world afire with cubism. In his first comedy for the stage, the popular actor and screenwriter plays fast and loose with fact, fame, and fortune as these two geniuses muse on the century’s achievements and prospects, as well as other fanciful topics, with infectious dizziness. Performances are in ARC's Stage 2.

Tickets at http://arctheatre.ticketleap.com
Live Theatre;Comedy;Picasso;Einstein;American River College Theatre;Steve Martin;Plays
Ages: Children under 4 not admitted.
Price: $12-$15
Event Website: http://arctheatre.org/productions
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 11/22/19 at 8pm 
 • Sat 11/23/19 at 8pm 
 • Sun 11/24/19 at 2pm 
 • Fri 11/29/19 at 8pm 
 • Sat 11/30/19 at 8pm 
 • Sun 12/1/19 at 2pm 
 • Thu 12/5/19 at 6:30pm 
 • Fri 12/6/19 at 8pm 
 • Sat 12/7/19 at 8pm 
 • Sun 12/8/19 at 2pm