Around Sacramento Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Nevada Museum of Art


address  160 W. Liberty St.
 Reno, NV  89501
phone (775) 329-3333
hours Wed., Fri.-Sun. 10 am-5 pm; Thu. 10 am -8 pm
general adm $10; $8 students and seniors; $1 children 6-12; free for children 5 and under
www.nevadaart.org

Edi Rama: WORK

Edi Rama: WORK

Drawings/Works on Paper, Sculpture
WORK is an exhibition by the artist and Prime Minister of Albania, Edi Rama. This is his first solo museum exhibition in the United States. The exhibition includes a series of new drawings made on documents and notes that Rama creates during meetings and phone calls, as well as ceramic sculptures and a floor-to-ceiling wallpaper that emulates the wallpaper in his office at the Ministry in Tirana.
Price: Included in admission
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 2/19/20 at 10am-6pm 
 • Thu 2/20/20 at 10am-8pm 
 • Fri 2/21/20 - Sun 2/23/20 at 10am-6pm 
 • Wed 2/26/20 at 10am-6pm 
 • Thu 2/27/20 at 10am-8pm 
 • Fri 2/28/20 - Sun 3/1/20 at 10am-6pm 
 • Wed 3/4/20 at 10am-6pm 
 • Thu 3/5/20 at 10am-8pm 
 • Fri 3/6/20 - Sun 3/8/20 at 10am-6pm 
 • Wed 3/11/20 at 10am-6pm 
 • Thu 3/12/20 at 10am-8pm 
 • Fri 3/13/20 - Sun 3/15/20 at 10am-6pm 
 • Wed 3/18/20 at 10am-6pm 
 • Thu 3/19/20 at 10am-8pm 
 • Fri 3/20/20 - Sun 3/22/20 at 10am-6pm 
 • Wed 3/25/20 at 10am-6pm 
 • Thu 3/26/20 at 10am-8pm 
 • Fri 3/27/20 - Sun 3/29/20 at 10am-6pm 
 • Wed 4/1/20 at 10am-6pm 
 • Thu 4/2/20 at 10am-8pm 
 • Fri 4/3/20 - Sun 4/5/20 at 10am-6pm 
 • Wed 4/8/20 at 10am-6pm 
 • Thu 4/9/20 at 10am-8pm 
 • Fri 4/10/20 - Sun 4/12/20 at 10am-6pm