Around Sacramento Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Sacramento Comedy Spot


address  1050 20th St.
 Sacramento, CA  95818
phone (916) 444-3137
saccomedyspot.com

The Bad Flick Show

The Bad Flick Show

Improv
Host Alex Shewmaker finds the worst clips from the worst movies and shares them with comedians who blown away by just how bad these movies really are.

Watch the show weekly on Wednesdays at 6:00pm On the following platforms:
• saccomedyspot.com/live
• facebook.com/saccomedyspot
• youtube.com/saccomedyspot
• twitch.com/comedyspot

Past Guests have included: Greg Proops (Whose Line is it Anyway), Professional Wrestler Colt Cabana, Musician Tony Thaxton (Motion City Soundtrack. Jimmy Pardo (Never Not Funny) Rayne (106.5 The End’s Wake Up Call)
Catch Past Shows here: https://www.facebook.com/watch/86304559785/2086510864807040/
This is a free streaming event that supports the Sacramento Comedy Spot.
If you like what you see, please consider making a donation to Sacramento Comedy Spot (a 501(c)3 nonprofit) to help keep this show, and many other great programs, going! Visit saccomedyspot.com/live to learn more and to give.
Comedy;Cult Film;Funny;
Event Info: (916) 444-3137
Ages: All Ages
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: saccomedyspot.com/live
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 10/28/20 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Wed 11/4/20 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Wed 11/11/20 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Wed 11/18/20 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Wed 11/25/20 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Wed 12/2/20 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Wed 12/9/20 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Wed 12/16/20 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Wed 12/23/20 at 6pm-7pm 
 • Wed 12/30/20 at 6pm-7pm