Around Sacramento Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Verge Center for the Arts


address  625 S St.
 Sacramento, CA  95811
phone (916) 448-2985
hours Thu.-Sat. 11 am-5 pm; Sun. noon-5 pm
www.vergeart.com

Clay Lab: Saturday

Clay Lab: Saturday

Ceramics/Pottery
art;ceramics;clay
Event Info: (916) 448-2985
Ages: All ages
Price: $15 Verge Members, $25 non-members
Event Website: www.vergeart.com/classes/clay-lab/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 10/31/20 at 10am-1pm 
 • Sat 11/7/20 at 10am-1pm 
 • Sat 11/14/20 at 10am-1pm 
 • Sat 11/21/20 at 10am-1pm 
 • Sat 11/28/20 at 10am-1pm 
 • Sat 12/5/20 at 10am-1pm 
 • Sat 12/12/20 at 10am-1pm 
 • Sat 12/19/20 at 10am-1pm 
 • Sat 12/26/20 at 10am-1pm 
 • Sat 1/2/21 at 10am-1pm